7 September - 10 September 2023 - Brightlingsea SC

Noble Marine RS700 RS800 National Championship 2023

AccommodationAGMHomeOfficial NoticeboardRS800 Daily Top Speed PrizeSocialSponsorsEnter OnlineEntry ListContactsClub InfoResultsPhotos

Event has ended


Entry List

FleetSail NoHelmCrew Club
RS700 Fleet
RS700765James ClarkCVLSCUnited Kingdom 
RS7001029Rob HigginsChew Valley Lake Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS7001068Roland SmithHISCUnited Kingdom 
RS7001042Pete PurkissBrightlingsea United Kingdom 
RS7001055Tom PorterHISC and Emsworth SCUnited Kingdom 
RS700761Thomas DuttonDabchicks Sailing club. United Kingdom 
RS700725Jack GroganWMYCUnited Kingdom 
RS700828Sam CaslinDabchicksUnited Kingdom 
RS700966Michael BanksDabchicks SCUnited Kingdom 
RS700762Richie Thurlby Hill Head/Stokes Bay/CCSCUnited Kingdom 
RS700720Richard WadsworthRNSA / Stokes Bay SCUnited Kingdom 
RS7001063Elliot BooleyCVLSCUnited Kingdom 
RS7001058John BoothStokes Bay SCUnited Kingdom 
RS700871Curtis Drewhayling islandUnited Kingdom

Paying by Bank Transfer

  1. Please pay GBP85.00 into the account listed below.
  2. Add the Entry ID 9571 as the payment reference as well to help us in linking the payment to your entry details.
Once transfer has completed your entry will be marked as paid, this is done manually so there may be a delay of up to 2 working days for your entry to show green
Many thanks

Acct Name: RS Classes International Group
Sort Code: 20-97-40
Account No: 60956481
IBAN: GB90 BUKB 2097 4060 9564 81

RS7000801Stephen CarrBrightlingsea Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS7001062Matt CarterLancingUnited Kingdom 
RS700710Nathan SteffenoniWeston Sailing clubUnited Kingdom 
RS700909Chris WrightYorkshire Dales SCUnited Kingdom 
RS700855David BridleBrightlingsea Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS700970Phillip HighfieldGt Yarmouth and Gorleston SCUnited Kingdom 
RS700778Oliver GroganWMYCUnited Kingdom 
RS700861richard goldklangbrightlingsea sailing clubUnited Kingdom 
RS7001043Jiri KuthanYC LiskovecCzech Republic 
RS700951Marek DudákYC CERECzech Republic 
RS700989James SparksDabchicks SCUnited Kingdom 
RS7001073Richard AllenCarsingtonUnited Kingdom 
RS70087Will HeadDabchicks SCUnited Kingdom 
RS800 Fleet
RS8001220Luke McEwenEmma McEwenRoyal Lymington YCUnited Kingdom 
RS800862Toby FreelandAlejandra Gutierrez Queen Mary SCUnited Kingdom 
RS8001054James LewisEd MooreDabchicks Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS800820Bryan OrmondAnnaQueen Mary SCUnited Kingdom 
RS8001008Ben PalmerDicken MacleanHayling Island Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS8001231Joe BradleyHugh ShoneSwanage Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS8001204Martin OrtonIan BrooksChichester YCUnited Kingdom 
RS8001122Blake TudorBrett TudorBrightlingsea SCUnited Kingdom 
RS8001166Ralph SingletonNuala SellwoodRestronguet S CUnited Kingdom 
RS8001139David ConlonEd GibbonsBrightlingsea Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS8001140Mathias BerthetJamesRoyal Norwegian Yacht ClubNorway 
RS800907Tom WalkerAlice MastermanWitteringsUnited Kingdom 
RS8001207Monique Vennis - OzanneJohnHill Head Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS8001176Guy RivingtonAndrew WhapshottRS Sailing / Stokes BayUnited Kingdom 
RS8001203Tim GrattonArthur HendersonRoyal Thames YCUnited Kingdom 
RS8001242Stephen BrownPhilip BairstowUllswater Yacht ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS8001188Fin ArmstrongEwan GribbinPaignton SCUnited Kingdom 
RS8001144Leo WilkinsonGuyHayling Island Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS8001156Huw WhitworthHarry WilsonDWSCUnited Kingdom 



Refund policy:
If you cancel your entry before the early entry deadline we will refund all fees, minus a £10 admin fee. If you cancel after the early entry deadline, but before online entry closes our standard policy is to return 50% of fees. Where an event entry limit has been reached a refund will only be issued if another boat from the waiting list takes your place. If you cancel after entry closes we will not usually issue a refund.
Please note that where entry is paid directly to the club and for club hosted events a different policy may apply - please contact the club for details.